David Hasselhoff: This Time Around

Released on February 27, 2012

Track Listings

1. This Time Around
2. What I Did For Love
3. YouVe Lost That Loving Feeling
4. Anything Can Happen
5. Someone Like You
6. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
7. This Is The Moment
8. At Last
9. Learning How To Dance Is Easy
10. Loving You Keeps Me Alive
11. There Is Love
12. I Was Born To Love You
13. If I Should Lose My Way
14. I'll Be Here With You
15. More Than Words Can Say

The long awaited David Hasselhoff: This Time Around album is available to pre-order from the UK Amazon store click here.To order from the Germany Amazon Store click here.USA fans can sign up to be notified when it's available to order by clicking here. Available for USA fans March 6.